A new adventure

I’m Aaron and this is my first foray into blogging. Ive always been hesitant, but finally figure why not just give it a try. This will be a place for me to keep track of the success and failures that I have with the cookbooks that I try.
I currently have around 300 cookbooks and constantly add to my collection. I also get new books from my library to preview.
I won’t publish recipes unless I have received permission or the recipe can be found online. I’m really looking forward to this and hope you will as well.

Leave a Reply

